2021 Holiday Schedule

Day of Off-Peak Pricing Holiday
Friday, January 1 New Year’s Day
Monday, February 15 Family Day
Friday, April 2 Good Friday
Monday, May 24 Victoria Day
Thursday, July 1 Canada Day
Monday, August 2 Civic Holiday
Monday, September 6 Labour Day
Monday, October 11 Thanksgiving Day
Monday, December 27 Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 28 Boxing Day