Board of Directors

Members of our Board of Directors have superior experience and knowledge of the utility sector. Our board members bring diversity and unique backgrounds, helping to further develop ERTH Power as a utility company dedicated to providing reliable energy to our valued customers.

Directors of ERTH Power Corporation

  • Gunars Ceksters, P. Eng. – Chairman
  • Ron Baldwin – Vice Chair
  • Scott Stoll – Board Member
  • Paul Madden – Board Member
  • David Mayberry – Board Member